Team

  • Jürg Dinner

    Jürg Dinner

    Leiter Kommunikation / Head of Communications

    Tel.: +41 44 63 42239

    juerg.dinner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    151b2a52-0aac-462a-bf17-b542e040c784
  • Services

    Fabiola Thomann

    Fabiola Thomann

    Merchandise & Assistenz Kommunikation / Merchandise & Assistant Communications

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44430

    fabiola.thomann@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ddb328aa-f84e-4297-b18b-cf0d33a1c0a0
  • Philip Isler

    Philip Isler

    Übersetzer / Translator

    Translation Manager

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44489

    philip.isler@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    7f5fbd54-c950-4dd3-a62c-e954f74d54ac
  • Marianne Mathys

    Marianne Mathys

    Grafikerin Corporate Design / Graphic Designer

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44798

    marianne.mathys@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    23b4c4b1-2d1c-4b8f-a3b3-b7581ac7ee80
  • Caitlin Stephens

    Caitlin Stephens

    Übersetzerin / Translator

    Translation Manager

    Tel.: +41 44 63 444 81

    caitlin.stephens@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e48e932b-0fb5-4f16-b338-334873ee5809
  • Kommunikation Stadtuniversität UZH

    Jessica Van Wezemael

    Jessica Van Wezemael

    Leiterin Kommunikation Projekt Stadtuniversität UZH / Head of Communications for Stadtuniversität UZH

    Tel.: +41 44 634 63 75

    jessica.vanwezemael@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    be109a03-7434-48d0-9b8b-2681b2458c4b
  • Fachstelle Media Relations

    Beat Müller

    Beat Müller

    Leiter Media Relations / Head of Media Relations

    Stv. Leiter Kommunikation / Deputy Head of Communications

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44432

    beat.mueller@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    65fb5c5e-8403-4b0b-b1bb-6e21893588d3
  • Rita Ziegler

    Rita Ziegler

    Medienbeauftragte / Media Relations Officer

    Stv. Leiterin Media Relations / Deputy Head of Media Relations

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44460

    rita.ziegler@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    859570b0-ac46-4ddf-b069-8eb41269ae81
  • Kurt Bodenmüller

    Kurt Bodenmüller

    Medienbeauftragter / Media Relations Officer

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44439

    kurt.bodenmueller@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    30029478-78d2-44c1-aace-77829c78c2d3
  • Melanie Nyfeler

    Melanie Nyfeler

    Medienbeauftragte / Media Relations Officer

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44478

    melanie.nyfeler@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    19f17f02-c14b-4942-a8d7-95cda9906023
  • Fachstelle Storytelling & Inhouse Media

    David Werner

    David Werner

    Leiter Storytelling & Inhouse Media / Head of Storytelling & Inhouse Media

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44433

    david.werner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6f21fc7d-daf2-4fbc-b516-c5925c26494e
  • Marita Fuchs

    Marita Fuchs

    Stv. Leiterin Storytelling & Inhouse Media

    Redaktorin UZH News

    Jahresbericht / Deputy Head of Storytelling & Inhouse Media

    Editor UZH News

    Annual Report

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44463

    marita.fuchs@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    da5577fa-a105-4733-8d48-7cef5564eb41
  • Brigitte Blöchlinger

    Brigitte Blöchlinger

    Video-Redaktorin / Video Editor

    Tel.: +41 44 63 45134

    brigitte.bloechlinger@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    8de667fa-f5e6-47cf-8696-ef5af3a6a34f
  • Thomas Gull

    Thomas Gull

    Redaktor UZH Magazin / Editor UZH Magazin

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44436

    thomas.gull@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    78d35024-e8ee-43ac-8885-38a1f58afeaf
  • Nathalie Huber

    Nathalie Huber

    Redaktorin UZH News

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44464

    nathalie.huber2@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    18ecb155-4653-4112-8ee8-23f41a955a87
  • Roger Nickl

    Roger Nickl

    Redaktor UZH Magazin / Editor UZH Magazin

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44435

    roger.nickl@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a9e6f9c2-f160-42f0-a446-141c309faab6
  • Stefan Stöcklin

    Stefan Stoecklin

    Redaktor UZH Journal

    UZH News / Editor UZH Journal

    UZH News

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44434

    stefan.stoecklin@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    0bd53349-b80a-404c-a7b4-6542429b138b
  • Alice Werner

    Alice Werner

    Redaktorin UZH Journal / Editor UZH Journal

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44431

    alice.werner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    d2b2cdec-9a08-40c2-a753-fc14e4956b62
  • Fachstelle Digital Communications

    Roger Stupf

    Roger Stupf

    Leiter Digital Communications / Head of Digital Communications

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44417

    roger.stupf@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    cc9595c3-3aac-4da8-9e01-69adc56ef77f
  • Theo von Däniken

    Theo von Däniken

    Stv. Leiter Digital Communications

    Redaktor

    Events / Deputy Head of Digital Communications

    Editor

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44472

    theo.vondaeniken@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f4129ab0-0625-46c1-a661-48ff99425fd5
  • Priska Feichter

    Priska Feichter

    Head Social Media

    Tel.: +41 44 634 44 18

    priska.feichter@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    61b3c6c4-84a4-488a-bfbd-c9d4d14b2e35
  • Andrea Raffaele Lanzone

    Andy Lanzone

    Digital Communication Manager

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44437

    andy.lanzone@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5bf67b4f-e5e2-471a-bd4f-3967cd0568ed
  • Fabio Schönholzer

    Fabio Schönholzer

    Digital Communication Manager

    Tel.: +41 44 63 44484

    fabio.schoenholzer@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    1a4405a5-b0e1-45ca-b21e-ecf845cd653b
  • Martina Spirig

    Martina Spirig

    Webredaktion und Beratung

    Tel.: +41 44 63 45131

    martina.spirig@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e23a31cd-3bd1-4c1e-aef2-d66749033f29
  • Platzhalter-Bild

    Bettina Whitmore

    Projektmitarbeiterin Webrelaunch /

    Team member website relaunch

    Tel.: +41 44 634 44 37

    bettina.whitmore@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    59bf6e3d-89d9-40db-b34b-066ca9e8a9af