Storytelling & Inhouse Media

  • David Werner

    David Werner

    Leiter Storytelling & Inhouse Media / Head of Storytelling & Inhouse Media

    Phone: +41 44 63 44433

    david.werner@uzh.ch

    More …

    330e8fd8-027d-40ec-80ff-a28027fb9078
  • Marita Fuchs

    Marita Fuchs

    Stv. Leiterin Storytelling & Inhouse Media

    Redaktorin UZH News

    Jahresbericht / Deputy Head of Storytelling & Inhouse Media

    Editor UZH News

    Annual Report

    Phone: +41 44 63 44463

    marita.fuchs@uzh.ch

    More …

    7f0add0c-75cd-4628-b1a0-0ce6a78b4309
  • Brigitte Blöchlinger

    Brigitte Blöchlinger

    Video-Redaktorin / Video Editor

    Phone: +41 44 63 45134

    brigitte.bloechlinger@uzh.ch

    More …

    de0dd320-9a2c-4acf-b683-e7e801e2bbee
  • Thomas Gull

    Thomas Gull

    Redaktor UZH Magazin / Editor UZH Magazin

    Phone: +41 44 63 44436

    thomas.gull@uzh.ch

    More …

    9fa5b50d-4a28-4f06-95ec-17c8e40771ad
  • Nathalie Huber

    Nathalie Huber

    Redaktorin UZH News

    Phone: +41 44 63 44464

    nathalie.huber2@uzh.ch

    More …

    db38f538-8587-4e00-a39a-0c16c450a76b
  • Roger Nickl

    Roger Nickl

    Redaktor UZH Magazin / Editor UZH Magazin

    Phone: +41 44 63 44435

    roger.nickl@uzh.ch

    More …

    7c911d7e-c0f4-4323-89a7-f7bf66f4d3a6
  • Stefan Stöcklin

    Stefan Stoecklin

    Redaktor UZH Journal

    UZH News / Editor UZH Journal

    UZH News

    Phone: +41 44 63 44434

    stefan.stoecklin@uzh.ch

    More …

    9d43b384-92f7-4105-93d7-56e9cdcb0012
  • Alice Werner

    Alice Werner

    Redaktorin UZH Journal / Editor UZH Journal

    Phone: +41 44 63 44431

    alice.werner@uzh.ch

    More …

    76871d9c-1791-496b-81d3-dd2d2004aa72